The cultural center of GlavUpDK under the Ministry of Internal affairs of Russia is well known at diplomatic quarters of the capital: annually we participate the hosting  of protocol events and national celebration for almost 50 embassies of the different countries of the world.

Accumulated experience, qualified personnel and perfect material technical resources allow us to guarantee the highest level of the management and hosting of the events of any range and in any required volume: brand and business events, exhibitions, concert programs, presentations, official buffets,  banquets and many others.

Thus, on the base of the Cultural center the festivals and competitions of the International fund of Vladimir Spivakov and the fund of ‘New names’, Russian culture fund, ceremonies of the professional awards granting ‘Triumph’, ‘Idol’ ‘The best exporter of the year’, ‘Financial Olymp’ ‘Construction Olymp’ and many others have taken place. 

Within the walls of the Cultural center the meetings of the Ambassadors club, English club, International women club, business club ‘Woman of the future Russia’, jazz-club of Sergey Zhilin.

Культурный центр ГлавУпДК при МИД России прекрасно известен в дипломатических кругах столицы: ежегодно мы участвуем в организации протокольных мероприятий и национальных празднований почти для 50 посольств различных стран мира.

Наработанный опыт, квалифицированный персонал и прекрасная материально-техническая база позволяют нам гарантировать высочайший уровень организации и проведения мероприятий любого масштаба и в любом необходимом Вам объеме: имиджевые и деловые мероприятия, выставки, концертные программы, презентации, фуршеты, банкеты и многое другое.

Так, на базе Культурного центра проводятся фестивали и конкурсы Международного фонда Владимира Спивакова и фонда «Новые имена», Российского фонда культуры, церемонии вручения профессиональных премий «Триумф», «Кумир», «Лучший экспортер года», «Финансовый Олимп», «Строительный Олимп» и многих других.

В стенах Культурного центра проводят свои заседания Клуб послов, Английский клуб, Международный женский клуб, деловой клуб «Женщины будущей России», джаз-клуб Сергея Жилина.